how it works? events ambiences customization rates book now

The customized photo booth

for every event, its customized photo booth

Whether is for your wedding, birthday, thematical party or professional event, the SnapTouch photo booth has no limits: it does wonders in all situations and will delight your guests for a funny time with friends or colleagues. Our customers choose the SnapTouch photo booth for their event in Nice, Cannes, Monaco, on the French Riviera and in the Alpes-Maritimes.

Customized wedding photo booth

Wedding at its finest, floral version

Customized birthday photo booth

Paparazzis love Gatsby

Customized party photo booth

Back to the future, pop art mode

Your customized photo booth

Our only limit... it's your theme!

Our SnapTouch photo booth has no limits: you can customize it from backdrop to toe (adhesive coating on request), from the base to the accessories, according to your needs, your desires... and even your brand! So why deprive yourself ? Customize the SnapTouch so that your event is totally coherent.

Options for the pros

You are a professional and you want to increase the scope of your event? So much the better, the SnapTouch photo booth thinks about all this with options designed to make your moment even more effective.

Emails collection

to retrieve, convert and continue the relationship after the experience

Social networks sharing

to let participants increase the reach of your event by themselves

Tailored for your brand

with a customized photocall, accessories and photo sleeve

How our photo booth works?

rent, smile, click... and enjoy our photo booth!

Easy-to-use, you just have to strike a pose in front of the SnapTouch and go! It's up to you to be creative, happy, serious or wild, your will leave anyway with your printed photo few seconds later. A photobooth which meet your expectations, both design and chic. The only thing you have to do is to have fun and think about what style of picture you will do next.

Whether for your wedding, birthday, theme party or corporate event, SnapTouch offers a complete photo booth rental, taking form of an interactive touchscreen terminal, allowing you to take selfies and group photos in an original way. Offer a fun photo animation to your guests during your event in Nice, Cannes, Monaco, on the French Rivera or in the Alpes-Maritimes!

learn more about our SnapTouch photo booth

Rent our photo booth now

a photo booth that suits your needs

The SnapTouch photo booth prices fit precisely to your needs, and especially to the lenghth of your event, wedding, birhtday, party or corporate event. No matter the choosen package, an operator is present for installation, animation and uninstallation on site, photo impresions are unlimited, and all your shots will be available free online after the end of your event.

Basic

3h

Photo booth rental, unlimited prints, custom design, on-site operator and online gallery

500€

Premium

4h

"Basic" photo booth rental, plus a white backdrop/photocall and some fun accessoiries for your guests

690€

Extra hour

+1h

SnapTouch photo booth extra hour rental, with its operator and your potential options

+90€

A doubt? A custom need?

We adapt our SnapTouch photo booth to all your needs

Good to know! Travel costs from 40 km around Nice are included in our prices (beyond on demand).

comment ça marche ? évènements ambiances personnalisation tarifs réserver

Le photobooth personnalisé

à chaque occasion, son photobooth personnalisé

Le photobooth SnapTouch a plus d'un tour dans son sac et s'accompagne d'accessoires thématiques pour plonger vos invités dans une expérience mémorable : demandez un fond ou photocall sur-mesure, des accessoires funs et rigolos et le design personnalisé pour vos photos imprimées. Nous personnalisons le photobooth SnapTouch à l'image et au style de votre évènement, mariage, anniversaire, soirée ou encore évènement professionnel.

Photobooth de mariage personnalisé

Le mariage est sur son 31, version florale

Photobooth d'anniversaire personnalisé

Les paparazzis aiment Gatbsy

Photobooth de soirée personnalisé

Retour vers le futur, en mode pop art

Votre photobooth personnalisé

Notre seule limite... c'est votre thème !

Notre photobooth SnapTouch n'a pas de limites : vous pouvez le personnaliser des pieds à la tête (habillage adhésif sur demande), du fond aux accessoires, selon vos besoins, vos envies... et même votre marque ! Alors pourquoi se priver ? Personnalisez le SnapTouch pour que votre évènement soit totalement cohérent.

Options pour les pros

Vous êtes professionnel et souhaitez augmenter la portée de votre évènement ? Tant mieux, le photobooth SnapTouch pense à tout avec des options pensées pour rendre votre opération encore plus efficace.

Récupération des emails

des participants pour mieux convertir et continuer la relation après l'expérience

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux

pour laisser les participants augmenter la portée de votre événement

Personnalisation à votre image

avec un photocall, des accessoires et une pochette personnalisés

Comment marche notre photobooth ?

louez, souriez, cliquez... et profitez de notre photobooth !

Facile d'utilisation, vous avez juste à prendre la pose devant le Snaptouch... et c'est parti ! À vous d'être créatifs, joyeux, sérieux ou même délirants, vous repartirez quoi qu'il arrive avec votre photo imprimée quelques secondes après. Un photobooth à la hauteur de vos attentes, à la fois design et chic, le SnapTouch est aussi simple qu'il est beau. La seule et unique chose que vous avez à faire est de vous amuser... et de réfléchir à quelle photo vous ferez ensuite !

Que ce soit pour votre mariage, anniversaire, soirée thématique ou encore événement d'entreprise, SnapTouch propose la location d'un photobooth, sous la forme d'une borne tactile interactive, qui vous permettra de prendre des selfies et photos de groupe de manière originale et avec impressions illimitées, lors de votre évènement à Nice, Cannes, Monaco, sur la Côte d'Azur ou dans les Alpes-Maritimes !

en savoir plus sur le photobooth SnapTouch

Louer notre photobooth dès maintenant

le photobooth qui s'adapte à vos besoins

Les tarifs du photobooth SnapTouch s'adaptent précisement à vos besoins, et particulièrement à la durée de votre événement, mariage, anniversaire, soirée ou évèenement professionel. Peu importe le forfait, un opérateur est présent pour l'installation, l'animation et la désinstallation sur place, les impressions de photos sont illimitées, et tous vos clichés seront disponibles grauitement en ligne après la fin de votre évènement.

Basique

3h

Location du photobooth, impressions illimitées, tirage personnalisé, opérateur sur place et galerie en ligne

500€

Premium

4h

Location "basique" du photobooth, avec en plus, un fond/photocall blanc et quelques accessoires fun pour vos invités

690€

Heure suppl.

+1h

Heure supplémentaire de location du photobooth SnapTouch, avec son opérateur et vos options éventuelles

+90€

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Nous adaptons le photobooth SnapTouch à toutes vos envies

Bon à savoir ! Les frais de déplacement pour 40 km autour de Nice sont inclus dans nos tarifs (sur demande au-délà).