how it works? events ambiences customization rates book now

Your event photo booth

the photo booth, always fun

Whether is for your wedding, a birthday, a thematical party or a professional event, the SnapTouch photo booth has no limits: it does wonders in all situations and will delight your guests for relax, fun and memorable memories with friends or colleagues. Our customers have chosen the SnapTouch photo booth for their event in Nice, Cannes, Monaco, and more widely on the French Riviera and in the Alpes-Maritimes.

Wedding photo booth

Your wedding will be geniously memorable

Offer a fun photo booth animation to your guests to create unbeliveble memories, wheter the pose you strike is serious or fun: every guest will be able to go back to home with its printed photo, with this engraved in their minds... and you will have created good times between friends and with your families!

Birthday photo booth

One year more, with one thousand more memories

Celebrate an extra year must be done the right way: rent the SnapTouch photobooth to create memorable, fun or even crazy moments with friends, colleagues and family. There's nothing better than an easy-to-use interactive kiosk to take photos together and celebrate your age and maturity ... or not!

Party photo booth

With or without a theme, your party will be funnier

A good evening is an evening the guests remember for a long time... and what better than photos to immortalize this moment? Organize an original, creative and customizable activity based on your theme, with a few fun accessories, personalized prints and a photo booth backdrop customized with the party colors.

Professional event photo booth

Your event, under the spotlight

Organizing a professional event that marks the minds is not easy: consider renting the photobooth SnaptTouch to create originality, while offering to your guests the ability to associate a strong (and visual!) memory to your brand. Increase your event reach thanks to options designed to make your operation even more effective: getting emails, sharing on social networks or personalize to your image!

How our photo booth works?

rent, smile, click... and enjoy our photo booth!

Easy-to-use, you just have to strike a pose in front of the SnapTouch and go! It's up to you to be creative, happy, serious or wild, your will leave anyway with your printed photo few seconds later. A photobooth which meet your expectations, both design and chic. The only thing you have to do is to have fun and think about what style of picture you will do next.

Whether for your wedding, birthday, theme party or corporate event, SnapTouch offers a complete photo booth rental, taking form of an interactive touchscreen terminal, allowing you to take selfies and group photos in an original way. Offer a fun photo animation to your guests during your event in Nice, Cannes, Monaco, on the French Rivera or in the Alpes-Maritimes!

learn more about our SnapTouch photo booth

Rent our photo booth now

a photo booth that suits your needs

The SnapTouch photo booth prices fit precisely to your needs, and especially to the lenghth of your event, wedding, birhtday, party or corporate event. No matter the choosen package, an operator is present for installation, animation and uninstallation on site, photo impresions are unlimited, and all your shots will be available free online after the end of your event.

Basic

3h

Photo booth rental, unlimited prints, custom design, on-site operator and online gallery

500€

Premium

4h

"Basic" photo booth rental, plus a white backdrop/photocall and some fun accessoiries for your guests

690€

Extra hour

+1h

SnapTouch photo booth extra hour rental, with its operator and your potential options

+90€

A doubt? A custom need?

We adapt our SnapTouch photo booth to all your needs

Good to know! Travel costs from 40 km around Nice are included in our prices (beyond on demand).

comment ça marche ? évènements ambiances personnalisation tarifs réserver

Le photobooth de votre évènement

le photobooth, toujours fun

Que ce soit pour votre mariage, anniversaire, soirée thématique ou encore évènement professionnel, le photobooth SnapTouch n'a aucune limite : il fait des merveilles dans toutes les situations et fera la joie de vos invités pour un moment de détente entre amis ou collègues. Nos clients choisissent le photobooth SnapTouch pour leur évènement à Nice, Cannes, Monaco, sur la Côte d'Azur et dans les Alpes-Maritimes.

Photobooth de mariage

Un mariage, avec un éclair de génie

Offrez à vos invités une animation photobooth amusante qui vous permettra de créer des souvenis sans pareille, que les poses soient délirantes ou sérieuses : chaque invité pourra repartir avec sa photo imprimée, avec ce moment gravé dans leurs esprits... et vous aurez créé l'occasion de bons moments entre amis et avec vos familles !

Photobooth d'anniversaire

Passer un cap, des souvenirs plein la tête

Fêter une année de plus doit se faire comme il se doit : louer le photobooth SnapTouch pour créer des moments mémorables, amusants, délirants voire complètement déjantés, avec vos amis, vos collègues et votre famille. Rien de mieux qu'une borne interactive facile d'utilisation pour faire des photos ensemble et célébrer votre âge et votre maturité... ou pas !

Photobooth de soirée

Avec ou sans thème, la fête est plus folle

Une bonne soirée est une soirée dont les invités se souviennent pendant longtemps... et quoi de mieux que des photos pour immortiliser ce moment ? Organisez une activité originale, créative et personnalisable à l'effigie de votre thématique, grâce à quelques accessoires amusants, des impressions personnalisées et un fond de photobooth aux couleurs de votre soirée.

Photobooth d'évènement professionnel

Votre évènement, sous les feux des projecteurs

Organiser un événement professionnel qui marque les esprits n'est pas chose aisée : pensez à la location du photobooth SnaptTouch pour créer l'originalité, tout en offrant le moyen à vos convives d'associer un souvenir fort (et visuel !) à votre marque. Augmentez la portée de votre évènement grâce aux options pensées pour rendre votre opération encore plus efficace : récupération des emails, partage sur les réseaux sociaux ou encore personnalisation à votre image !

Comment marche notre photobooth ?

louez, souriez, cliquez... et profitez de notre photobooth !

Facile d'utilisation, vous avez juste à prendre la pose devant le Snaptouch... et c'est parti ! À vous d'être créatifs, joyeux, sérieux ou même délirants, vous repartirez quoi qu'il arrive avec votre photo imprimée quelques secondes après. Un photobooth à la hauteur de vos attentes, à la fois design et chic, le SnapTouch est aussi simple qu'il est beau. La seule et unique chose que vous avez à faire est de vous amuser... et de réfléchir à quelle photo vous ferez ensuite !

Que ce soit pour votre mariage, anniversaire, soirée thématique ou encore événement d'entreprise, SnapTouch propose la location d'un photobooth, sous la forme d'une borne tactile interactive, qui vous permettra de prendre des selfies et photos de groupe de manière originale et avec impressions illimitées, lors de votre évènement à Nice, Cannes, Monaco, sur la Côte d'Azur ou dans les Alpes-Maritimes !

en savoir plus sur le photobooth SnapTouch

Louer notre photobooth dès maintenant

le photobooth qui s'adapte à vos besoins

Les tarifs du photobooth SnapTouch s'adaptent précisement à vos besoins, et particulièrement à la durée de votre événement, mariage, anniversaire, soirée ou évèenement professionel. Peu importe le forfait, un opérateur est présent pour l'installation, l'animation et la désinstallation sur place, les impressions de photos sont illimitées, et tous vos clichés seront disponibles grauitement en ligne après la fin de votre évènement.

Basique

3h

Location du photobooth, impressions illimitées, tirage personnalisé, opérateur sur place et galerie en ligne

500€

Premium

4h

Location "basique" du photobooth, avec en plus, un fond/photocall blanc et quelques accessoires fun pour vos invités

690€

Heure suppl.

+1h

Heure supplémentaire de location du photobooth SnapTouch, avec son opérateur et vos options éventuelles

+90€

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Nous adaptons le photobooth SnapTouch à toutes vos envies

Bon à savoir ! Les frais de déplacement pour 40 km autour de Nice sont inclus dans nos tarifs (sur demande au-délà).